Blog Posts

What Schools are kidsPACK in?

kidsPACK supports any student that needs food over the weekends. There is not a registration process, parents need to talk to their children’s teacher or school administrator and then the school will contact kidsPACK. kidsPACK does not have access to any child’s name or personal information – we support our students based on numbers that each school provides us. kidsPACK is in seventy-nine schools throughout Polk County and one School, Dover Elementary in Hillsborough County. The Polk County, FL Schools we provide kidsPACK to are:

Alturas Elementary, Anna Woodbury Campus, Bella Citta Elementary, Bethune Academy, Carlton Palmore, Chain of Lakes Elementary, Clarence Boswell Elementary, Cleveland Court Elementary, Combee Academy, Crystal Lake Elementary, Crystal Lake Middle, Doris Sanders Learning Center, Dr N.E. Roberts Elementary, Dundee Elementary, Eagle Lake Elementary, Eastside Elementary, Real Academy at Eastside Elementary, Edgar L Padgett Elementary, Elbert Elementary, Floral Ave Elementary, Fred G. Garner Elementary, Frostproof Ben Hill Griffin Elementary, Garden Grove Elementary, Griffin Elementary, Highland City Elementary, Highlands Grove Elementary, Hillcrest Elementary, Inwood Elementary, James Stephens Elementary, James W Sikes Elementary, Janie Howard Wilson Elementary, Jean O’Dell Learning Center, Jere L. Stambaugh Middle School, Jesse Keen Elementary, Jewett School of The Arts, Kathleen Elementary, Kathleen Middle School, Lake Alfred Elementary, Lake Shipp Elementary, Lakeland Highlands Middle School, Language & Literacy Academy of Learning, Lena Vista Elementary, Lewis Campus of Anna Woodbury, Lincoln Academy, McLaughlin Middle Fine Arts Academy, Medulla Elementary, North Lakeland Elementary, Oscar J Pope, Phillip O’Brien, Polk City Elementary, R. Bruce Wagner Elementary, R.M. Churchwell Elementary, Frostproof Elementary, REAL Academy in Auburndale, REAL Academy Middle School, Ridgeview Global Studies Academy, Rochelle School of the Arts, Roosevelt Academy, Rosabelle W. Blake Academy, Sandhill Elementary, Scott Lake Elementary, Sleepy Hill Elementary, Snively Elementary, Socrum Elementary, South McKeel Academy, Southwest Elementary, Southwest Middle School, Spessard Holland Elementary, Spook Hill Elementary, Union Academy Middle School, Valley View Elementary, Wahneta Elementary, Walter Caldwell Elementary, Wendell Watson Elementary, Westwood Middle School, Willow Oak, and Winston Academy of Engineering

Social Share

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *